List of Outstation Participants for the Workshop on " Multi - Scale Analysis and Homogenization" from June 28 - July 10, 2010

Sl. No		Name And Address	Sl. No		Name And Address
1	Mr.	Arunkumar. M Department of Mathematics, Sacred Heart College Tirupattur - 635 601, Vellore District, Tamil Nadu	10	Mr.	Hermann Yonta Douanla Mathematical Sciences, Chalmers University of Technology, SE-41296 GŶteborg, Sweden
2	Miss.	Akanksha Srivastava Deparment of Mathematics, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology,Allahabad U.P-211004	11	Mr	Kumar Vishal Department of Applied Mathematics IT,BHU,Varanasi
3	Miss.	Bituin C. Cabarrubias Laboratoire de Mathématiques Raphaël Salem, UMR CNRS 6085	12	Mr.	Kaushik Mukherjee Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati (IITG) Guwahati, Assam
4	Mr.	Chandrasekar. V Research Department of Mathematics, Sacred Heart College, Tirupattur-635601 Vellore District, Tamil Nadu	13	Mr.	Manoj Kumar Yadav Department of Mathematics IIT Madras, Chennai
5	Mr.	DilipKumar B Patel SPCE, Visanagar	14	Miss.	Monalisa Munsi Department of Mathematics, IIT Kharagpur
6	Mr.	Dilip. D. S Department of Mathematics Sacred Heart College Tirupattur, Vellore Dt, Tamil Nadu	15	Mr.	Murali Mohan Reddy. G Dept. of Mathematics IIT Guwahati Guwahati
7	Miss.	Evangeline Hilda. A Dept.of Mathematics Auxilium College, Vellore	16	Dr.	Narni Nageswara Rao s/o Syamala Rao Kappala Doddi (post),via Pedana Krishna(dt) 521366
8	Dr.	Faizan Ahmad Khan Department of Mathematics Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh-202002 (UP)	17	Dr.	Natarajan Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology, ISRO PO Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
9	Mr.	Gowrisankar. S Department of Mathematics IIT-Guwahati Guwahati, Assam	18	Mr.	Nayan Patel G/14, New Satadhar complex,Nr.C.P. Nagar,Bhuyangdev Cross Road,Sola Road Ahmedabad

19	Mr.	Nnang Hubert Higher teachers' training college, P.O.Box 47 Yaounde-Cameroon	22		Raghavendra. V BS 13, Jawahar Bhawan, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee 247667 Uttarakhand
20	Mrs.	Neelam Yadav M.M.P.G.College Modinagar Mathematics Department Modinagar , Distt - Ghaziabad, UP	23	Mr.	Vinay Arora SSG Panjab University Regional Centre, Bajwara Hoshiarpur - 146021, Punjab
21	Miss.	Pratima Rai Department of Mathematics, Panjab University, Chandigarh - 160014	24		Vemula Ramakrishnareddy Depart of Mathematics Pondicherry University kalapet, Pondicherry

List of Local Participants for the Workshop on " Multi - Scale Analysis and Homogenization" from June 28 - July 10, 2010							
Sl. No		Name And Address	Sl. No		Name And Address		
1	Mr.	Hari Shanker Gupta Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Science Bangalore	7	Mr.	S.Y.Pattar Department of Electrical Engineering IISc Bangalore		
2	Miss.	Kamana porwal Department of Mathematics Office No. L-24 IISc ,Bangalore	8	Mr.	Shyamprasad K PhD Student, Heat Transfer Lab, IISc Bangalore		
3	Dr.	Naga Raju. G CFD Center, Department of Aerospace Engineering, IISc Bangalore	9	Mr.	Smar Singh Bahudaur Department of Mathematics IISc, Bangalore		
4	Mr.	Ravi Prakash L-12, Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore	10	Mr.	Souvik Roy IFR-CAM, Post Box no. 03, Sharadanagar, Chikkabommasandra, Bangalore		
5	Mr.	Ritupan Sarmah Theory Group, Room No. 201 MRC, IISc., Bangalore Karnataka	11	Mr.	Tuhin Ghosh Tata Institute of Fundamental Research Centre Centre For Applicable Mathematics Post Bag No. 6503, GKVK Post Office Sharada Nagar, Chikkabommasandra, Bangalore		
6	Mr.	Narayana Naik. G Principal Research Scientist, Department of Aeriospace Engineering, I.I.Sc., Bangalore					